Richie Scholl

Official Richie Scholl Website



Product Description

Richie’s album from 2011.

Track Listing:

1. Kiss This Thing Goodbye
2. One Step At A Time
3. Just A Cowboy
4. Lovin’ You Now
5. Passenger Seat
6. Pretty Green Eyes
7. The Way She Moves
8. Only the Rain
9. ‘Til the Cows Come Home
10. Mine ‘Til Midnight
11. Second Fiddle
12. Blacktop Junkie


  1. :

    Thank you much for the nomination! I don’t do the awrdas memes, but secretly I’m tickled. Mostly because I visited your sight and you inspired me for writing. Thank you!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *